top of page
Search

Introduction to The Optimal Tip

I recently wrote a short intro to my page on Twitter and I wanted to share it here on my blog as well. I also wanted to mention that this weekend I'll be sharing with you the keys to successful negotiation in a summary of the famous book "Getting To Yes". Enjoy!



"Welcome to the Optimal Tip!


My mission is to create new habits and to establish a growth mindset in young Men and Women’s lives that will set them up for a life of happiness and success. Our younger population is faced with tons of pressure in today’s culture to be great yet we are often being taught by not so great role models. I believe this needs to change, and that we need new examples to follow.


So, a little about me My name is Ben, I am an 18 year old entrepreneur and In August I’m moving 2,325 miles from Cincinnati, Ohio to Seattle, Washington to follow my dreams of pursuing professional baseball and further develop my businesses.


I love to read non-fiction books, exercise, play piano, fish, adventure, and most of all connect with others.


My genuine desire to help others improve and my age paired together allow me to both understand and help young people in a way that is unique to what others are capable of."


For more content check out my Twitter @TheOptimalTip or my Instagram also @TheOptimalTip


Recent Posts

See All

Look better, feel better

If you ask someone today "How are you feeling?" You would probably get an answer of "good," "fine," "okay" but how often is this really true? Many people walk around looking and acting like zombies e

10 Tips to make your life better.

We're all looking to make life a little bit better everyday. Happiness is seemingly everyone's goal. Yet, there is a large percentage of people who live in discontent nowadays. The best way to start b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page